4eadc12b84 · Merge branch 'Dictionarry-Hub:stable' into stable · Updated 2026-01-28 21:19:03 +01:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?